TRUTH EARTH – READY! SET! SHIFT! – 2-8-17

Higher Density Blog

DUANE:   Here are excerpts from this article.  Parts of his spiritual journey.  Joyful Expressions of Experience.

Image result for higher self

https://truthearth.org/2017/02/08/ready-set-shift/

So I am being guided to report some of the changes that I have personally been undergoing lately as the energies that continue to pummel this planet and solar system continue and accelerate.

I have been having some wild dreams where I am involved in some interesting missions and operations. I would direct those who are interested in that to my dream journal which I have been actively updating. Here is an excerpt:

  • I dreamt that we were finally in a post-disclosure world. Everything was computerized but in a good benevolent way. I think we were still transitioning from the old world though. I remember knowing of reptilians who lived listening to Chopin. They were just like regular people like you and me. I walked by this indoor parking lot…

View original post 308 more words

Leave a Reply

